top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanet

Bath Toy

Since I became a mom, I have been shopping ridiculously for food, daily tools, toiletary items, toys and etc. I reviewed what other moms recommended and bought according to their experience. I'm happy with almost all of my purchases except a few items. I am not an expert in everything but I figured I have a little bit of wisdom since I have learned from experience. Well, I'm a product developer and marketer myself after all. Don't trick me, commercial brands! All jokes aside, I think I qualify to write some reviews here... Right?


The first product that I recommend is actually a bath toy set for toddlers. The name is a handful- Melissa & Doug Spray, Squirt & Squeegee Play Set - Pretend Play Cleaning Set. I'm posting the Amazon link here but I actually bought mine from Target.



This toy set wasn't designed specifically for shower time but I found it so useful since everything is waterproof. When I give my toddler a shower, she can just play with all the tools on the wall, on the shower door, and on the tiles. There seems to be an unlimited combination of tasks so that she can entertain herself while I do mine (shampooing, conditioning, and etc.).

The tools are great for her imagination. Sometimes she is washing a car and at other times, she is dusting the house. This toy is quite safe under supervision and is durable for a long time! If you are looking for toys during bath time, look no further!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page