top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanet

Birthday Par-tay! (3)

About a month ago, Janie turned THREE! She already has her favorite cartoon this time around--- PEPPA PIG! Yes, my girl loves Peppa Pig because I had been showing her the cantonese version via youtube whenever I am too busy to play with her. She learned a lot of cantonese vocabulary from the Peppa family. I was going to have her party at home because I had just given birth to her little sister 2 months ago. After ordering lots of Peppa supplies and researching for bouncy houses, I decided to have it at Kids Love Play again. Unlike the previous year, I contributed much more in decoration since I had already bought so much party supplies from Amazon.

I ordered the cake from VONS. It was a licensed style from the Peppa company. I really haven't just bought a designed cake that is not designed by myself in a long time! All three of us wore pink lace dresses. Janie's dress was from Amazon and mine was from Self Portrait.


Lastly, I was quite excited for Charmaine because this was her first party of her life. She was very sweet and greeted everyone with a smile. Almost all of Janie's classmates came this year. Happy three-years old my dear!



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page