top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanet

Marketing a beverage

After working on 30+ beauty brands (and giving birth to 2 princesses), I decided to try doing something different... Marketing food and beverages! Actually, I had always wanted to work on drinks. I applied to Nestle, Pepsi, Coka-Cola, The Coffee Beans & Tea Leaf and some other companies before but I had never been given a chance to move forward in the interviewing process. It could be my ability or because I have never done anything else but beauty. This year is pretty exciting since I was given a chance to consult as a VP for a food and beverage company. Currently, I spend quite a lot of my working hours on a coconut water brand. I'm leading marketing, PR, advertising, business development, distributions and etc. I hope the brand will be a huge success!




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page