top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanet

My first post

It has been about 10 years since I stopped writing on xanga. Back in the days, I spent quite a lot of time maintaining my blog because it was a venue for me to talk about my job, my college and grad school life, and stuff that I was buying. Today, I'd like to begin my journey in blogging as a mommy so thank you for reading my first post here!

I had my first Princess in April, 2015. She changed my life and I have valued my new title "MOMMY" ever since. Although spending time with Princess Janie is wonderful, it wasn't a hard decision for me to continue working as a career woman since I'm truly passionate about my job.

3 months and 2 days ago, I had my second Princess and we named her Charmaine. She took my breathe and heart away instantly.

My life has never been more beautiful. Everyday is challenging, yet rewarding to see my Princesses grow. I hope to meet some new mommy friends through my blog because the journey is not always perfect. There is always ups and downs in our motherhood, career, and lives.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page