top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanet

Say "Pearls!"

Since last October, I have been working on a new skin care brand "Olecea Beaute." We picked this name because the founder's daughter is Olivia and I wanted to relate the brand to someone that the founder loves. We really wanted to create a brand that has high efficacy and made with natural ingredients of the highest-grade. From conceptual branding to prototyping and sampling, I was really dedicated and did so much research to ensure the brand is top-of-the-line in the skin care industry. The first product that we are launching is the 6:1 Pearl Activating Elixir, a serum that contains pearls capsules so that active ingredients remain fresh until suspension. I'm also quite excited about another product in the line. Currently, I'm really busy with booking pre-launch facials with beauty influencers. Wish me luck!




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page